List of Regional Groups and Co-ordinators:

NEW SOUTH WALES

Blue Mountains - Nepean

Kathy Reid
Tel: (02) 4787 5253  Email: reidrandk@bigpond.com

Illawarra - Southern Highlands

Steve Beck
Tel: (02) 4887 7477  Email: rosesandf@bigpond.com

Orange - Central Highlands

Kathie Mills
Tel(02)  6362 1354  Email: badine@vic.chariot.net.au

Sydney

Glennis Clark
Tel(02) 9874 3118  Email: glennis007@optusnet.com.au

Riverina

Coleen Houston
Tel(02)  6993 2161  Email: houstondgcl@bigpond.com

Canberra

Louise Gaudry
Tel(02) 6295 9107  Email: lgaudry@smartchat.net.au

Anne Walls
Tel(02) 6286 4390  Email: abwalls@solutionsfocussed.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Brisbane

Barbara Beerling
Tel(07)  3356 7827 AH  Email: vbeerling@optusnet.com.au

Darling Downs

Bonita Cattell
Tel(07) 4696 8449  Email: bonitacatt@gmail.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide

Kitty Gilchrist
Tel: 0455 111 221  Email: kittyg@internode.on.net

Trish Frith
Tel: (08) 8556 2604  Email: folly8@internode.on.net

Barossa and Beyond

Pat Toolan
Tel(08) 8564 8286  Email: pattoolan@hotmail.com

Hugh Tily
Tel: (08) 8528 2045  Email: hughtily@gmail.com
 

TASMANIA

Northern Region

Robert and Elizabeth Gower
Tel: 0411 765 797  Email: emgower@bigpond.com

Southern Region

Dorothy Lane
Tel(03) 6239 6671  Email: djlane67@bigpond.com

Gail Yellowly  Email:koorinya@bigpond.com                                                                                       

VICTORIA

Greater Melbourne

Geoff Crowhurst
Tel: (03)  9484 5724 AH  Email: geoffcro@optusnet.com.au

Mornington Peninsula

Shirley Yates
Tel: 0423 364698  Email: generalgallieni@gmail.com

State Rose Garden

Wal Johnston
Tel: (03)  9741 7394 AH  Email: twojays26@yahoo.com.au

Western Districts

Lynette Lang
Tel: (03)  5241 2643  Email: clang@iinet.net.au

Goldfields and Beyond

Jenny Watts
Tel: (03) 5491 6202  Email: jennywatts@activ8.net.au 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Perth 

Lea Newing 
Tel: 0417989 098  Email: leanewing8@gmail.com

Val Shiell
Tel: (08) 9299 6868  Email: shiell@iinet.net.au

Great Southern

Elizabethj Stewart
Tel: (08) 9844 3035  Email: lizal@wn.com.au

South West Region

Pia Pickard
Tel: (08) 9755 2769  Email: pia.parker@bigpond.com

Ken Poultney
Tel: (08) 9752 3652  Email: kandjpoultney@bigpond.com

Danny Legros
Tel: (08) 9761 1084  Email: legrosdy@bigpon.com

 

News

Stay informed with the latest News, Book reviews and more.

Events

Keep up with all events, workshops and conferences.

Membership

Membership

Not yet a Heritage Rose Member? Click here to find out about members' benefits.

 

Journal

Info about the comprehensive Quarterly Journal for our members.